Administration Team

Trent Yaconelli, Executive Director

image1

trent@bgcshc.org 

(707) 963-8944

Greg Bouillerce, Director of Operations

image2

greg@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-8944

Nick Haley, Director of Program Services

image3

nick@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-8944

Stephanie Cruz, Office Manager

image4

stephanie@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-8944

Staff Leadership Team

Mariana Martinez, Unit Director

image5

St. Helena Clubhouse

mariana@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-8944

Carson Heywood, Program Director

image6

St. Helena Clubhouse

carson@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-8944

Lana Tillotson, Unit Director

image7

Calistoga Clubhouse

lana@bgcshc.org

(707) 709-6950


Maggie Orozco, Assistant Director

image8

Calistoga Clubhouse

maggie@bgcshc.org

(707) 709-6950

Diana Pimentel, Program Lead

image9

Calistoga Clubhouse

diana@bgcshc.org

(707) 709-6950

Lainey Cronk, Site Director

image10

Howell Mountain School Site

lainey@bgcshc.org

(707) 346-0221

Anton Parisi, Teen Director

image11

Calistoga Teen Center

anton@bgcshc.org

(707) 339-0994

Caty Jacobo, Program Director

image12

Calistoga Teen Center

caty@bgcshc.org

(707) 339-0994

Julian Frayre, Teen Director

image13

St. Helena Teen Center

julian@bgcshc.org

(707) 339-7152

Jorge Rodriguez, Teen Coordinator

image14

St. Helena Teen Center

jorge@bgcshc.org

(707) 339-7152

Program Support Team

Marisa Viera, Membership Director

image15

St. Helena Clubhouse

marisa@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-8944

Kari Martin, Art Director

image16

Calistoga Clubhouse

kari@bgcshc.org

(707) 709-6950

Lizzy Castro, Art Coordinator

image17

St. Helena Clubhouse

lizzy@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-8944

Xitlaly Vazquez, Kinder Coordinator

image18

St. Helena Clubhouse

laly@bgcshc.org

(707) 963-894